Street Style:Man Satchel

I must admit that I absolutely adore satchels- leather ones,suede ones, beaded ones. They’ve become an interchangeable item between girls and guys and I quite envy this particular one.I’ve never liked denim bags or satchels and they remind me of when I was little and my mom would buy denim bags for me  as they were “age appropriate”.However, this denim satchel is so stylish with its leather accents that I can’t help but long for it. I met this guy on the way to class (I was so late!) and he wasn’t interested in my obsession with it, but he did allow me to photograph him and his satchel. This is what a cool guy looks like.Minimum effort. Recognise.

Leave a Reply

